Winterhill 1: The Wreath of Dreams

“You seem ridiculously keen to conjure up scenarios of death and disaster,” Maddy said, rolling her eyes.
“This is rich, coming from the girl who won’t stop accusing me of armed mutiny, sexual slavery and/or pathological intergalactic criminality,” Winterhill retorted as she followed Maddy into the darkness.

The beautiful but enigmatic Rebecca Winterhill, a woman with no memories whatsoever, awakens in a cargo-hold aboard a luxury star-liner under the watchful gaze of the equally mysterious cyber-criminal and party girl Madagascar Talifero, who is on the run from her own family. They have precious little time to bond, as the mighty star-liner in question is about to be attacked by famished wraiths who feed on blood. And if they survive that, the rest of the universe is pretty dangerous too…

In all six episodes from this first series of new adventures, Winterhill and Maddy travel from one escapade to another, fighting space vampires, fleeing cyborg spider monsters, meeting alien megalomaniacs, art-collectors and, most terrifyingly, the Taliferos of Minerva, all the while keeping their eyes peeled in case there are any delicious cocktails to be sampled along the way.

Who is Winterhill? Why is Maddy a fugitive? And who is the silent figure spying on them both from inside their subconscious minds?

Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Orphan Black comes this new SF series which has been hailed as “Thelma and Louise for the SF generation” and “really, really funny, well-paced stuff” by industry insiders.

Contains all six episodes from Series One: ‘Death and the Demeter’, ‘Pipeline’, ‘The Stone of Tomorrows’, ‘The Taliferos’, ‘Artemis Falling’ and ‘The Ethers Tragic’.

Winterhill 2: Ghost Requiem

Selph gazed candidly at his patient. ‘I suppose it all depends how badly you want your memories back. And, equally, on whether they prove to be memories worth having.’
“What are you suggesting?”
“My last remaining theory is that someone deliberately wiped your entire life, deleting every single memory you ever had. Now it’s just possible that the person who ordered such an incredibly risky and dangerous procedure could have been…you yourself.”

Six all-new adventures for the amnesiac Beca Winterhill, Madagascar Talifero and Tareku as they continue their travels in space – and time – aboard an alien craft they stole from a madman. In this second series their attempts at rest and recuperation are scuppered by new alien menaces, invasive cranial surgery, and the unbelievable revenge of a foe they believed to be dead.

The Complete Second Series includes all six episodes: ‘Shellshock’, ‘A Cold Day in Hell’, ‘First Contact’, ‘The Never Mind’, ‘Talifero Paradise’ and ‘The Quantum of Justice’.

Winterhill 3: Bad Company

‘Good to see you again,’ BlackJack grinned. Winterhill gazed at his gold tooth, and smiled politely. Maddy hadn’t told her they were heading back to her home planet.
There was more of a pause when Tareku also emerged from the Slider, dressed as ever in his immaculate tux.
The Professor glanced at BlackJack. ‘Wasn’t he supposed to be dead?’
‘I thought he was supposed to be dead,’ Blackjack nodded.
‘I’m not dead,’ Tareku said, with a shrug.
‘Well, that’s nice,’ the Professor said drily, shaking Tareku’s hand. ‘Welcome back to Minerva.’
Winterhill raised an eyebrow at Maddy. ‘What exactly is going on, Mads?’

Join Rebecca Winterhill and her friends in 2514 AD as they hop from planet to planet, encountering mysterious librarians, giant armoured spiders, amoral scientists, tyrannical dictators, and learn that every big business has a dark underbelly.

The hardest truth? Sometimes the enemy is a little closer to home than you might think.

The Complete Third Series includes all seven episodes of the third series: ‘The Cloisters of St. Augustine’s’, ‘Elvis Presley and the Monsters of Soul’, ‘The Human Invasion of Earth’, ‘SKiN’, ‘Serum3:Evolution5’, ‘The Mendelheim Job’, ‘The Mendelheim Job Part II’.